Your livestreams are automatically recorded.

After the stream, make sure you click the 'End Live' button to secure a video recording of your session. Wait for some moment for the page to load.

  1. Go to VIDEOS

2. Select the Recording under the Videos

3. You can watch, download, or delete the video recording of the session.

Note: Sessions or meetings held in Breakout Rooms or 1:1 meetings will not be automatically recorded.

--

Navigating the Streaming Studio

Go Live and End Stream

How to add your live stream recordings to the virtual event platform

Adding pre-recorded videos & recordings to your stream

Did this answer your question?